A modern conservatory

Opensun®, the exclusive, patented aluminium conservatory design, gives free rein to your imagination, for a swimming pool, pool house, winter garden, panoramic terrace or more.

Whether you’re looking to extend your home or planning to build a contemporary style house, Opensun® enables you to create a living area bathed in light with a “cabriolet” opening design that is the only one of its kind in high-end conservatories.


A revolutionary design

With its circular system opening, Opensun® offers you a new way of experiencing the space inside your home: indoors, outdoors, shade, sun, in the fresh air or half open to shelter from the breeze.

Developed in partnership with AKENA Vérandas, Opensun® are modern conservatories featuring high-performance energy and acoustic materials and design.

Contact PRESS

* Required fields
 
 
 
 
 
 

Under the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you may access and correct information concerning you. To exercise this right, please write to OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.

Contact ARCHITECT

* Required fields
 
 
 
 
 
 

Under the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you may access and correct information concerning you. To exercise this right, please write to OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.

Contact INTERNATIONAL : Fabrice ALIGAND

* Required fields

 
 
 
 

Under the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you may access and correct information concerning you. To exercise this right, please write to OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.

Contact in FRANCE : Laurent BOUINEAU

* Required fields

 
 
 
 

Under the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you may access and correct information concerning you. To exercise this right, please write to OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.

Une véranda contemporaine

Avec Opensun®, concept véranda alu exclusif, breveté et déposé, laissez libre cours à votre imagination : piscine, pool house, jardin d’hiver, terrasse panoramique…

Pour agrandir sa maison ou sur un projet de construction d’architecture contemporaine ou pour rénover une bâtisse, Opensun® vous permet de créer un espace de vie baigné de lumière avec un concept d’ouverture « cabriolet » totalement inédit dans l’univers des vérandas haut de gamme.


Un concept révolutionnaire

Avec son système d’ouverture circulaire des parois et du toit, Opensun® vous offre un nouvel art de vivre l’espace de votre maison : intérieur, extérieur, ombre, soleil, à l’air libre ou à demi ouvert pour se protéger du vent.

Développés en partenariat avec AKENA Vérandas, les espaces Opensun® sont des vérandas contemporaines qui bénéficient d’une conception et de matériaux avec des performances énergétiques et acoustiques très haut de gamme.

Contact PRESSE

* Champs obligatoires
 
 
 
 
 
 

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.

Contact ARCHITECTE

* Champs obligatoires
 
 
 
 
 
 

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.

Contact INTERNATIONAL :
Fabrice ALIGAND

* Champs obligatoires
 
 
 
 
 
 

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.

Contact FRANCE :
Laurent BOUINEAU

* Champs obligatoires
 
 
 
 
 
 

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à OPENSUN - 1 allée de la Palestine - 38610 Gières – FRANCE.